## File No.PRD-23098/26/2020-JOINT BDO SEC-Dept. of PRD

## Government of West Bengal Panchayats & Rural Development Department Joint Administrative Building (6<sup>th</sup> to 9<sup>th</sup> Floor) (Jt. BDO Cell)

HC-7, Sector-III, Salt Lake Kolkata-700106 jtbdocell@gmail.com

No. 3638/RD/O/C/5M-12/2015

Date: 16 .10. 2020

## ORDER

The Governor is pleased to confirm the under mention officers in the posts of Joint Block Development Officers with effect from the dates as mentioned against each at column no. 5 on satisfactory completion of three years service from the date of joining.

Sl. No.	Name	Date of Joining	Present Posting	Date of Confirmation
		in the service		in the service
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
(1)	Debabrata Konar	07.10.2015	Joint B.D.O, Salboni Development Block, Paschim Medinipur	07.10.2018
(11)	Joysurya Chakraborty	16.10.2015	Joint B.D.O, Kharagpur-I Development Block, Paschim Medinipur	16.10.2018
(111)	Subhasis Bhattacharjee	10.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Rajnagar Development Block, Birbhum	10.03.2019
(IV)	Arundhati Deb	01.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Khejuri-I Development Block, Purba Medinipur	01.03.2019
(V)	Tapas Kumar Mitra	03.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Sagar Development Block, South 24 Pgs.	03.03.2019
(VI)	Ashis Mondal	08.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Santipur Development Block, Nadia	08.03.2019
(VII)	Pabitra Barman	11.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Dhupguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri	11.03.2019
(VIII)	Md. Nazimul Islam Mollah	01.03.2016	Joint B.D.O, Bhagwanpur-I Development Block, Purba Medinipur	01.03.2019

By order of the Governor,

Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Date: 16.10.2020

No. 3638/1(48) RD/O/C/5M-12/2015

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The District Magistrate, South 24 Parganas / Birbhum / Paschim Medinipur/ Jalpaiguri/ Nadia / Purba Medinipur.
- 2. The District Panchayats & Rural Development Officer, South 24 Parganas / Birbhum / Paschim Medinipur/ Jalpaiguri/ Purba Medinipur/ Nadia.
- 3. The Block Development Officer, Salboni Development Block, Paschim Medinipur/ Kharagpur-I Development Block, Paschim Medinipur/ Rajnagar Development Block, Birbhum / Khejuri-I Development Block, Purba Medinipur /Sagar Development Block, South 24 Pgs/ Santipur Development Block, Nadia / Dhupguri Development Block, Jalpaiguri / Bhagwanpur-I Development Block, Purba Medinipur.
  - 5. Shri/Smt. .....
  - 6. Personal file of the incumbent.

Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal